From the milestone setting page, you will be able to apply settings for how the application will deal with Milestones.
This page allows you to specify the following settings:
- Set whether team members can create, edit, delete project milestones.
From this screen, you are able to create default milestones which will be added whenever a new project is created.
Note: If you have allowed team members to create and edit milestones (in the step above), they will be able to override these default milestones. Changes that team members make, will only apply to that particular project.
On this screen, you will able to do the following
- Create default milestones.
- Rearrange the position of milestones (as displayed in a project).
- Edit and delete default milestones.